"departure" the 34th part of the music series Deephouse GP mixed by DJ Enrico John

Please support the artist sand labels by buying this music from official stores like beatport etc!
or go to theire performences on the many festivals and Partys around the globe*!

I am not the producer of the tracks used in my mixes. All credit goes to the producers & record levels
mentioned in the description in each of my videos.This is purely promotional! If anybody disagree, drop
me privat note & I will be happy to remove the mix from my channel.

Mental Overdrive - Piano (Original Mix) (01:58)
Calou - Bartesque (James Dexter Remix) (07:43)
Jem Cooke, Made By Pete - So Long feat. Jem Cooke (Audiojack Remix) (08:23)
Frink - Summa (Original Mix) (06:46)
Pezzner, Aquarius Heaven - We Are Not Who We Are feat. Aquarius Heaven (Dub Vocal) (07:01)
Mihai Popoviciu - Lotus (Peter Makto & Gregory S Remix) (07:06)
Rishi K. - Get Down feat. Mac-Kee (Original Mix) (08:00)
Made By Pete, Penny F - Safe House (Original Mix) (06:32)
Crazy Fluke - I Want My Records Back (Original Mix) (06:20)
Junior Lopez - 4 Dimention (Original Mix) (06:09)
Giorgia Angiuli - Music Is Life (Original Mix) (06:53)
Gorge - Don't Stop (Original Mix) (07:17)
Mr.Schug - Just Human (Original Mix) (06:53)
Below Bangkok, Kananelo Matlolane - Human Is (Deephope) (06:13)
Helly Larson - City Lights (Ilias Katelanos Remix) (06:52)

    Deep House, Melodic Techno
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 125 bpm
    • Stavanger, Norge
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)